Vietnam Dong(VND) To Australian Dollar(AUD)

Vietnam Dong(VND) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Vietnam Dong(VND) > Vietnam Dong(VND) Exchange Rate History

Vietnam Dong(VND) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Vietnam Dong(VND) To Australian Dollar(AUD) From Saturday 29/05/2021 To Sunday 20/06/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Australian Dollar(AUD) To Vietnam Dong(VND)

Vietnam Dong(VND) To Australian Dollar(AUD) History Graph

Vietnam Dong(VND) To Australian Dollar(AUD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 11/06/2021 - Sunday 20/06/2021

DateVietnam DongAustralian DollarHistory
Sunday 20/06/2021 1 VND = 6.0E-5 AUD VND AUD rate 20/06/2021
Saturday 19/06/2021 1 VND = 6.0E-5 AUD VND AUD rate 19/06/2021
Friday 18/06/2021 1 VND = 6.0E-5 AUD VND AUD rate 18/06/2021
Thursday 17/06/2021 1 VND = 6.0E-5 AUD VND AUD rate 17/06/2021
Wednesday 16/06/2021 1 VND = 6.0E-5 AUD VND AUD rate 16/06/2021
Tuesday 15/06/2021 1 VND = 6.0E-5 AUD VND AUD rate 15/06/2021
Monday 14/06/2021 1 VND = 6.0E-5 AUD VND AUD rate 14/06/2021
Sunday 13/06/2021 1 VND = 6.0E-5 AUD VND AUD rate 13/06/2021
Saturday 12/06/2021 1 VND = 6.0E-5 AUD VND AUD rate 12/06/2021
Friday 11/06/2021 1 VND = 6.0E-5 AUD VND AUD rate 11/06/2021
Thursday 10/06/2021 1 VND = 6.0E-5 AUD VND AUD rate 10/06/2021
Wednesday 09/06/2021 1 VND = 6.0E-5 AUD VND AUD rate 09/06/2021
Tuesday 08/06/2021 1 VND = 6.0E-5 AUD VND AUD rate 08/06/2021
Monday 07/06/2021 1 VND = 6.0E-5 AUD VND AUD rate 07/06/2021
Sunday 06/06/2021 1 VND = 6.0E-5 AUD VND AUD rate 06/06/2021
Saturday 05/06/2021 1 VND = 6.0E-5 AUD VND AUD rate 05/06/2021
Friday 04/06/2021 1 VND = 6.0E-5 AUD VND AUD rate 04/06/2021
Thursday 03/06/2021 1 VND = 6.0E-5 AUD VND AUD rate 03/06/2021
Wednesday 02/06/2021 1 VND = 6.0E-5 AUD VND AUD rate 02/06/2021
Tuesday 01/06/2021 1 VND = 6.0E-5 AUD VND AUD rate 01/06/2021
Monday 31/05/2021 1 VND = 6.0E-5 AUD VND AUD rate 31/05/2021
Sunday 30/05/2021 1 VND = 6.0E-5 AUD VND AUD rate 30/05/2021

Popular Vietnam Dong(VND) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Vietnam Dong(VND) To Australian Dollar(AUD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair