Vietnam Dong(VND) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Vietnam Dong(VND) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History

Vietnam Dong(VND) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Vietnam Dong(VND) To Russian Rouble(RUB) From Friday 29/09/2017 To Saturday 21/10/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Russian Rouble(RUB) To Vietnam Dong(VND)

Vietnam Dong(VND) To Russian Rouble(RUB) History Graph
Vietnam Dong(VND) To Russian Rouble(RUB) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 12/10/2017 - Saturday 21/10/2017
Date Vietnam Dong Russian Rouble History
Saturday 21/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00253 RUB VND RUB rate 21/10/2017
Friday 20/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00253 RUB VND RUB rate 20/10/2017
Thursday 19/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00252 RUB VND RUB rate 19/10/2017
Wednesday 18/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00253 RUB VND RUB rate 18/10/2017
Tuesday 17/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00252 RUB VND RUB rate 17/10/2017
Monday 16/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00252 RUB VND RUB rate 16/10/2017
Sunday 15/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00252 RUB VND RUB rate 15/10/2017
Saturday 14/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00252 RUB VND RUB rate 14/10/2017
Friday 13/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00252 RUB VND RUB rate 13/10/2017
Thursday 12/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00254 RUB VND RUB rate 12/10/2017
Wednesday 11/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00254 RUB VND RUB rate 11/10/2017
Tuesday 10/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00255 RUB VND RUB rate 10/10/2017
Monday 09/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00256 RUB VND RUB rate 09/10/2017
Sunday 08/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00256 RUB VND RUB rate 08/10/2017
Saturday 07/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00256 RUB VND RUB rate 07/10/2017
Friday 06/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00256 RUB VND RUB rate 06/10/2017
Thursday 05/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00254 RUB VND RUB rate 05/10/2017
Wednesday 04/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00254 RUB VND RUB rate 04/10/2017
Tuesday 03/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00255 RUB VND RUB rate 03/10/2017
Monday 02/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00255 RUB VND RUB rate 02/10/2017
Sunday 01/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00253 RUB VND RUB rate 01/10/2017
Saturday 30/09/2017 1 VND = 0.00253 RUB VND RUB rate 30/09/2017
Friday 29/09/2017 1 VND = 0.00253 RUB VND RUB rate 29/09/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Vietnam Dong(VND) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair