Vietnam Dong(VND) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Vietnam Dong(VND) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Vietnam Dong(VND) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Vietnam Dong(VND) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Friday 29/09/2017 To Saturday 21/10/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Vietnam Dong(VND)

Vietnam Dong(VND) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Vietnam Dong(VND) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 12/10/2017 - Saturday 21/10/2017
Date Vietnam Dong Hong Kong Dollar History
Saturday 21/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00034 HKD VND HKD rate 21/10/2017
Friday 20/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00034 HKD VND HKD rate 20/10/2017
Thursday 19/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00034 HKD VND HKD rate 19/10/2017
Wednesday 18/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00034 HKD VND HKD rate 18/10/2017
Tuesday 17/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00034 HKD VND HKD rate 17/10/2017
Monday 16/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00034 HKD VND HKD rate 16/10/2017
Sunday 15/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00034 HKD VND HKD rate 15/10/2017
Saturday 14/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00034 HKD VND HKD rate 14/10/2017
Friday 13/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00034 HKD VND HKD rate 13/10/2017
Thursday 12/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00034 HKD VND HKD rate 12/10/2017
Wednesday 11/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00034 HKD VND HKD rate 11/10/2017
Tuesday 10/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00034 HKD VND HKD rate 10/10/2017
Monday 09/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00034 HKD VND HKD rate 09/10/2017
Sunday 08/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00034 HKD VND HKD rate 08/10/2017
Saturday 07/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00034 HKD VND HKD rate 07/10/2017
Friday 06/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00034 HKD VND HKD rate 06/10/2017
Thursday 05/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00034 HKD VND HKD rate 05/10/2017
Wednesday 04/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00034 HKD VND HKD rate 04/10/2017
Tuesday 03/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00034 HKD VND HKD rate 03/10/2017
Monday 02/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00034 HKD VND HKD rate 02/10/2017
Sunday 01/10/2017 1 VND = 0.00034 HKD VND HKD rate 01/10/2017
Saturday 30/09/2017 1 VND = 0.00034 HKD VND HKD rate 30/09/2017
Friday 29/09/2017 1 VND = 0.00034 HKD VND HKD rate 29/09/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Vietnam Dong(VND) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair