Vietnam Dong(VND) To British Pound(GBP)

Vietnam Dong(VND) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

Vietnam Dong(VND) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Vietnam Dong(VND) To British Pound(GBP) From Friday 29/06/2018 To Saturday 21/07/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To Vietnam Dong(VND)

Vietnam Dong(VND) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph
Vietnam Dong(VND) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 12/07/2018 - Saturday 21/07/2018
Date Vietnam Dong British Pound History
Saturday 21/07/2018 1 VND = 3.0E-5 GBP VND GBP rate 21/07/2018
Friday 20/07/2018 1 VND = 3.0E-5 GBP VND GBP rate 20/07/2018
Thursday 19/07/2018 1 VND = 3.0E-5 GBP VND GBP rate 19/07/2018
Wednesday 18/07/2018 1 VND = 3.0E-5 GBP VND GBP rate 18/07/2018
Tuesday 17/07/2018 1 VND = 3.0E-5 GBP VND GBP rate 17/07/2018
Monday 16/07/2018 1 VND = 3.0E-5 GBP VND GBP rate 16/07/2018
Sunday 15/07/2018 1 VND = 3.0E-5 GBP VND GBP rate 15/07/2018
Saturday 14/07/2018 1 VND = 3.0E-5 GBP VND GBP rate 14/07/2018
Friday 13/07/2018 1 VND = 3.0E-5 GBP VND GBP rate 13/07/2018
Thursday 12/07/2018 1 VND = 3.0E-5 GBP VND GBP rate 12/07/2018
Wednesday 11/07/2018 1 VND = 3.0E-5 GBP VND GBP rate 11/07/2018
Tuesday 10/07/2018 1 VND = 3.0E-5 GBP VND GBP rate 10/07/2018
Monday 09/07/2018 1 VND = 3.0E-5 GBP VND GBP rate 09/07/2018
Sunday 08/07/2018 1 VND = 3.0E-5 GBP VND GBP rate 08/07/2018
Saturday 07/07/2018 1 VND = 3.0E-5 GBP VND GBP rate 07/07/2018
Friday 06/07/2018 1 VND = 3.0E-5 GBP VND GBP rate 06/07/2018
Thursday 05/07/2018 1 VND = 3.0E-5 GBP VND GBP rate 05/07/2018
Wednesday 04/07/2018 1 VND = 3.0E-5 GBP VND GBP rate 04/07/2018
Tuesday 03/07/2018 1 VND = 3.0E-5 GBP VND GBP rate 03/07/2018
Monday 02/07/2018 1 VND = 3.0E-5 GBP VND GBP rate 02/07/2018
Sunday 01/07/2018 1 VND = 3.0E-5 GBP VND GBP rate 01/07/2018
Saturday 30/06/2018 1 VND = 3.0E-5 GBP VND GBP rate 30/06/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Vietnam Dong(VND) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair