Vietnam Dong(VND) To Chinese Yuan(CNY)

Vietnam Dong(VND) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History

Vietnam Dong(VND) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Vietnam Dong(VND) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) From Friday 29/06/2018 To Saturday 21/07/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Chinese Yuan(CNY) To Vietnam Dong(VND)

Vietnam Dong(VND) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) History Graph
Vietnam Dong(VND) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 12/07/2018 - Saturday 21/07/2018
Date Vietnam Dong Chinese Yuan History
Saturday 21/07/2018 1 VND = 0.00029 CNY VND CNY rate 21/07/2018
Friday 20/07/2018 1 VND = 0.00029 CNY VND CNY rate 20/07/2018
Thursday 19/07/2018 1 VND = 0.00029 CNY VND CNY rate 19/07/2018
Wednesday 18/07/2018 1 VND = 0.00029 CNY VND CNY rate 18/07/2018
Tuesday 17/07/2018 1 VND = 0.00029 CNY VND CNY rate 17/07/2018
Monday 16/07/2018 1 VND = 0.00029 CNY VND CNY rate 16/07/2018
Sunday 15/07/2018 1 VND = 0.00029 CNY VND CNY rate 15/07/2018
Saturday 14/07/2018 1 VND = 0.00029 CNY VND CNY rate 14/07/2018
Friday 13/07/2018 1 VND = 0.00029 CNY VND CNY rate 13/07/2018
Thursday 12/07/2018 1 VND = 0.00029 CNY VND CNY rate 12/07/2018
Wednesday 11/07/2018 1 VND = 0.00029 CNY VND CNY rate 11/07/2018
Tuesday 10/07/2018 1 VND = 0.00029 CNY VND CNY rate 10/07/2018
Monday 09/07/2018 1 VND = 0.00029 CNY VND CNY rate 09/07/2018
Sunday 08/07/2018 1 VND = 0.00029 CNY VND CNY rate 08/07/2018
Saturday 07/07/2018 1 VND = 0.00029 CNY VND CNY rate 07/07/2018
Friday 06/07/2018 1 VND = 0.00029 CNY VND CNY rate 06/07/2018
Thursday 05/07/2018 1 VND = 0.00029 CNY VND CNY rate 05/07/2018
Wednesday 04/07/2018 1 VND = 0.00029 CNY VND CNY rate 04/07/2018
Tuesday 03/07/2018 1 VND = 0.00029 CNY VND CNY rate 03/07/2018
Monday 02/07/2018 1 VND = 0.00029 CNY VND CNY rate 02/07/2018
Sunday 01/07/2018 1 VND = 0.00029 CNY VND CNY rate 01/07/2018
Saturday 30/06/2018 1 VND = 0.00029 CNY VND CNY rate 30/06/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Vietnam Dong(VND) To Chinese Yuan(CNY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair