Vietnam Dong(VND) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Vietnam Dong(VND) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Vietnam Dong(VND) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Vietnam Dong(VND) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Friday 29/06/2018 To Saturday 21/07/2018. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Vietnam Dong(VND)

Vietnam Dong(VND) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
Vietnam Dong(VND) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 12/07/2018 - Saturday 21/07/2018
Date Vietnam Dong Canadian Dollar History
Saturday 21/07/2018 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 21/07/2018
Friday 20/07/2018 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 20/07/2018
Thursday 19/07/2018 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 19/07/2018
Wednesday 18/07/2018 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 18/07/2018
Tuesday 17/07/2018 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 17/07/2018
Monday 16/07/2018 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 16/07/2018
Sunday 15/07/2018 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 15/07/2018
Saturday 14/07/2018 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 14/07/2018
Friday 13/07/2018 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 13/07/2018
Thursday 12/07/2018 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 12/07/2018
Wednesday 11/07/2018 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 11/07/2018
Tuesday 10/07/2018 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 10/07/2018
Monday 09/07/2018 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 09/07/2018
Sunday 08/07/2018 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 08/07/2018
Saturday 07/07/2018 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 07/07/2018
Friday 06/07/2018 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 06/07/2018
Thursday 05/07/2018 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 05/07/2018
Wednesday 04/07/2018 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 04/07/2018
Tuesday 03/07/2018 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 03/07/2018
Monday 02/07/2018 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 02/07/2018
Sunday 01/07/2018 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 01/07/2018
Saturday 30/06/2018 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 30/06/2018

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Vietnam Dong(VND) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair