Vietnam Dong(VND) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Vietnam Dong(VND) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Vietnam Dong(VND) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Vietnam Dong(VND) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Friday 24/11/2017 To Saturday 16/12/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Vietnam Dong(VND)

Vietnam Dong(VND) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
Vietnam Dong(VND) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Thursday 07/12/2017 - Saturday 16/12/2017
Date Vietnam Dong Canadian Dollar History
Saturday 16/12/2017 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 16/12/2017
Friday 15/12/2017 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 15/12/2017
Thursday 14/12/2017 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 14/12/2017
Wednesday 13/12/2017 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 13/12/2017
Tuesday 12/12/2017 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 12/12/2017
Monday 11/12/2017 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 11/12/2017
Sunday 10/12/2017 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 10/12/2017
Saturday 09/12/2017 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 09/12/2017
Friday 08/12/2017 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 08/12/2017
Thursday 07/12/2017 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 07/12/2017
Wednesday 06/12/2017 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 06/12/2017
Tuesday 05/12/2017 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 05/12/2017
Monday 04/12/2017 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 04/12/2017
Sunday 03/12/2017 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 03/12/2017
Saturday 02/12/2017 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 02/12/2017
Friday 01/12/2017 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 01/12/2017
Thursday 30/11/2017 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 30/11/2017
Wednesday 29/11/2017 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 29/11/2017
Tuesday 28/11/2017 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 28/11/2017
Monday 27/11/2017 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 27/11/2017
Sunday 26/11/2017 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 26/11/2017
Saturday 25/11/2017 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 25/11/2017
Friday 24/11/2017 1 VND = 6.0E-5 CAD VND CAD rate 24/11/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Vietnam Dong(VND) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair